Christina Nelson -- 2010

Fue Vue -- 2011

Julia Berg Memorial Award Winners

Morgan Wilcock -- 2012

Class of 2006
  • Chelsea Zimmerman (Grant to Simpson Homeless Shelter)

Class of 2007 

  • Stephanie LaFayette (Grant to Mayflower Church housing project)

Class of 2008- Julia's class

  • Mathilde Mouw (Grant to Achieve/Minneapolis for "Out4Good"); 
  • Dannie Paskewitz (Grant to Children's Hospitals and Clinics for "Child Life Services");
  • Jorge Almaraz Alvillar (Grant to La Escuelita)

Class of 2009 

  • Jared Smith (Grant to Minnesota Association for Children's Mental Health)

Class of 2010 

  • Christina Nelson (Grant to Kiva)

Class of 2011 

  • Fue Yea Vue (Grant to Linden Hills Library)

Class of 2012

  • Morgan Wilcock (Grant to Justin's Gift through OutFront MN)

Class of 2013

  • Eden Rosenbloom (Grant to Wilderness Inquiry) 

Class of 2014

  • Eva Mulloy (Grant to UN Association of the USA, for “Girl Up” Campaign)

Class of 2015

  • Hillary Cumbe

Class of 2016

  • Ren Elkins (The Ali Forney Center)

Class of 2017

  • Madeline Peak (The Bridge for Youth)

Class of 2018

  • David Ayers-Moran (The Trevor Project)